Team


Dr. Anja Baumann

Frau Dr. Anja Baumann in ihrem Büro

University Assistant, Postdoc

anja.baumann@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54985

Curriculum Vitae

Teaching

Dr. Annette Brandt

Annette Brandt, M. Sc. in her office

University Assistant, Postdoc

annette.brandt@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54984

Curriculum Vitae

Teaching

Finn Jung, M. Sc.

Herr Finn Jung, M. Sc. in seinem Büro

University Assistant, Praedoc

finn.jung@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-54982

Curriculum Vitae

Raphaela Staltner, M. Sc.

Raphaela Staltner, M. Sc. in her office

University Assistant, Praedoc

raphaela.staltner@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54983

Curriculum Vitae

Victor Manuel Sánchez Juárez, Lic.

Victor Manuel Sanchez Juarez in his office

University Assistant, Praedoc

victor.sanchez@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-54987

Curriculum Vitae

Katharina Burger, M. Sc.

Katharina Burger, M. Sc. in her office

University Assistant, Praedoc

katharina.burger@univie.ac.at
+ 43-1-4277-54988

Curriculum Vitae

Franziska Kromm, M. Sc.

Franziska Kromm, M. Sc. in her office

University Assistant

franziska.kromm@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-54990

Curriculum Vitae

Alejandra Nunez Torres, M. Res.

the picture shows Alejandra Nunez Torres, M. Res

University Assistant

alejandra.nunez.torres@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-54989

Curriculum Vitae

Beate Gärtner, M. Sc.

Beate Gärtner, M. Sc. in her office

Technical Assistant

beate.gaertner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-54986

Curriculum Vitae

Spela Kotar

Spela Kotar in her office

Technical Assistant

spela.kotar@univie.ac.at

Beatrix Zartler

the picture shows Beatrix Zartler

Secretary’s office

beatrix.zartler@univie.ac.at